Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Extra includes several programs. Prominent ones are Shockwave, Flashplayer, Silverlight(MS IE addon), Some XP Powertoys, and TweakUI
danny_lukas345
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 7:01 am
Location: Miami

Re: Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Postby danny_lukas345 » Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:43 am

I'm using Opera and <link removed By APGuy> so there is no auto autopatcher added to my browser. you should try SAFARI
Last edited by danny_lukas345 on Thu Apr 27, 2017 1:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Whatacrock
Release Maintainer
Release Maintainer
Posts: 1955
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:47 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Postby Whatacrock » Sun Feb 19, 2017 1:43 am

Autopatcher is NOT added to your browser. It's a standalone application for applying the updates to your system.
"Now if you Sons of B*@ches got anything else to say, NOW'S THE F@#%ING TIME!!"

User avatar
TheAPGuy
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 910
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 12:38 am
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Postby TheAPGuy » Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:53 pm

Wac, I am thinking this guy is a bot

User avatar
Whatacrock
Release Maintainer
Release Maintainer
Posts: 1955
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:47 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Postby Whatacrock » Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:21 am

Should kick his a***e to the kerb, time in the sin bin (permanently)
"Now if you Sons of B*@ches got anything else to say, NOW'S THE F@#%ING TIME!!"

Angryme
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 12:41 pm

Re: Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Postby Angryme » Thu May 11, 2017 12:52 pm


And 64bit Firefox browsers (win64) are available from Mozilla but only supports Win7 X64 & above. The 32bit (win32) Firefox browsers, however, still support minimum of WinXP SP2.
Hey! Will it also work on Mac? Just don't know why I got it. Should stick with Dell.
Angryme

User avatar
Whatacrock
Release Maintainer
Release Maintainer
Posts: 1955
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:47 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Postby Whatacrock » Mon May 15, 2017 1:20 pm

Not sure if it will work on a Mac. We are here for systems running either Intel or AMD based running Microsoft Windows.
"Now if you Sons of B*@ches got anything else to say, NOW'S THE F@#%ING TIME!!"

User avatar
TheAPGuy
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 910
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 12:38 am
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Chrome, Firefox,Opera

Postby TheAPGuy » Sat May 20, 2017 9:09 pm

hehe... macs run on Intel and AMD now. :) They couldn't sell computers on the MAC chips so they switched to PC chips with Apple OS.


Return to “Extras”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest