wind 7 x86 and x64 Subscript out of range in ReleaseIntegrity.IndexRTIFiles At Line 116

Requests for help go in here.
bythesea
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2016 2:39 am

wind 7 x86 and x64 Subscript out of range in ReleaseIntegrity.IndexRTIFiles At Line 116

Postby bythesea » Sat Jul 16, 2016 2:54 am

Hello

Subscript out of range in ReleaseIntegrity.IndexRTIFiles At Line 116
Wind 7 SP1: both x86 Ultimate and x64 Pro N on different PCs; copied DVD originally

autopatcher.log on x86; durring Install, loading
--------
Autopatcher v6.2.6 Has Started at 7/15/2016 10:31:37 PM

Starting Autopatcher From D:\DLs\AutoPatcher-v6_1_32


Checking if an update is already running.
Detected OS: English (1033) Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate x86 Service Pack 1
Current Locale: English / Non-Unicode Default: English
Deleting File C:\#AutoPatcher_Temp#\apengine.rti
Error Detected: Subscript out of range in ReleaseIntegrity.IndexRTIFiles At Line 116
-------

TIA
bythesea

User avatar
Whatacrock
Release Maintainer
Release Maintainer
Posts: 1967
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:47 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: wind 7 x86 and x64 Subscript out of range in ReleaseIntegrity.IndexRTIFiles At Line 116

Postby Whatacrock » Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:26 am

It appears that TheAPGuy has missed responding to your issues. Maybe this will make him notice

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o
"Now if you Sons of B*@ches got anything else to say, NOW'S THE F@#%ING TIME!!"

User avatar
TheAPGuy
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 969
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 12:38 am
Location: California
Contact:

Re: wind 7 x86 and x64 Subscript out of range in ReleaseIntegrity.IndexRTIFiles At Line 116

Postby TheAPGuy » Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:12 am

I didn't miss it intentionally but, wow yes I totally missed this.

I can't do anything atm since I am still reinstalling everything on my computer... Last Friday my motherboard took a crap.

Ok the log says your using 6.2.6 That is the version that had RTI issues. Please use the newer one that does not have that issue (v6.2.9). Just go to the update area and download the newer one. Restart the program and that should take care of your problem.


Return to “Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests